Cage Building Day 2008

Thank-yous go to Irene McCormick, Bob Frail, Michelle Austin, Mike Sananman, Phil Davison, Elaine Dunn, Silvia Blelbtreu, Michele Lacey and Todd Wolenski, Chris Fraser for picking up and setting up the 6×8 dog run and RJ for picking up the donated 12 x12 dog run which we will make into a fox/coyote pen. Special thanks to Jason who designed and led the team in the building of the cages.

Posted on: August 10th, 2008 by Michele Lacey No Comments